Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 8 MT vs KL

Where to Watch Kotli Lions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers KPL Match 8 Live Telecast, MT vs KL 2021 Live Score

The 8th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 is between Kotli Lions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 2:00 PM PST. Bspots and PTV Sports telecast Kotli Lions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers Match 8 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Cricinfo and Cricingif to provide the live score of all the T20 matches.

Geo Super and Goonj (Web, App) are the official digital media partners and will broadcast the live coverage of MT vs KL KPL Match 8 in Pakistan. Geo News and Willow TV are the official broadcasting partners in the UK and the USA respectively. In the previous match, Rawalakot Hawks beat Muzaffarabad Tigers by 1 run in a nail-biting contest. RH is currently at the top of the KPL standings whereas Kotli lions played only 1 match and stand in the fifth position.


Match Details

  • Match 8: Muzaffarabad Tigers Vs Kotli Lions
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 10th August 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 2:00 PM (Toss: 1:30 PM) PST


Click Below to Get Live Score and Streaming 

Server 1


Teams and Squads


Kotli Lions: Khalid Usman, Syed Haashim Ali, Usman Qadir, Yasir Jan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Akif Javed, Khalid Usman, Syed Haashim Ali, Hassan Raza, Imran Khan, Irfanullah Shah, Junaid Ali, Kamran Akmal, Abdul Rehman, Abdullah Syed, Usman Qadir, Yasir Jan, Asif Ali.


Muzaffarabad Tigers: Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Tahir Hussain, Taimoor Sultan, Naveed Ahmed, Usman Yousaf, Malik Nisar, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Usama Mir, Usman Arshad, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Ali Imran, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Anwar Ali, Arsalan Arif, Arshad Iqbal, Inzamam ul Haq, Mohammad Waseem, Sohaib Maqsood.


Also Read: KPL 2021 Live TV Channel