Namibia vs Ireland Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 11 NAM vs IRE

Where to Watch Namibia vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2021 Match 11 Live Telecast, NAM vs IRE 2021 Live Streaming

The 11th match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Namibia and Ireland is to be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. Gazi TV (GTV) telecast Namibia vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2021 Match 11 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. Channel Eye (SLRC) purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Sony Ten 1 HD, and Sony Ten 3 HD broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in India. SonyLiv to broadcast the live coverage of NAM vs IRE T20 WC 2021 Match 11 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Furthermore, Sky Sports, Sky Go, and BT Sport are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in the UK.

Namibia and Ireland are ready to get head to head in the 11th match of the tournament. Both teams have played two matches, winning one match each. This match will be crucial for both of the teams as the winner of the match will qualify for the Super12 Stage along with Sri Lanka.


Match Details

  • Match 11: Ireland vs Namibia, NAM vs SCT
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Stage 1
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 22, 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Namibia Squad: Zane, Craig Williams, Choosy Ya France, Gerhard Erasmus (Captain), Stephen Baard, Karl Birkenstock, Ben Shikongo, Michael van Lingen, Ruben Trumpelmann, JJ Smit, David Wiese, Michau du Preez, Nicol Lofie-Eaton, Jan Frylinck, Bernard Scholtz.


Ireland Squad: Simi Singh, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Shane Getkate, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Graham Kennedy, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Kevin O’Brien.


Group A Points Table:

Position Teams Matches Played Won Lose Tie Points NRR
1 Sri Lanka 2 2 0 0 4 +3.165
2 Ireland 2 1 1 0 2 -1.010
3 Namibia 2 1 1 0 0 -1.163
4 Netherlands 2 0 1 0 0 -1.240



Live Score:

  • Toss: Yet to Happen
  • Namibia: 0-0 (20 Overs)
  • Ireland: 0-0 (20 Overs)