New Zealand vs Australia Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Warm Up Match 11 NZ vs AUS

Where to Watch New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-Up Match 11 Live Telecast, NZ vs AUS 2021 Live Streaming

The 11th Warm-up match of T20 World Cup 2021 between New Zealand and Australia is to be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, and is scheduled to start at 1:30 AM PST. Spark Sports telecast New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 11 Live Streaming in New Zealand. Foxtel purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Willow Xtra broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in the USA. Fox Sports to broadcast the live coverage of NZ vs AUS T20 WC 2021 Warm-up Match 11 live streaming in Australia. Furthermore, Kayo TV is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in Australia and its region.

New Zealand to play their first warm-up match against the kangaroos. The Kiwis have played a T20 series against Australia, however, NZ beat AUS by 3-2. Kiwis were the first team to announce the T20 WC Squad on the other hand Australian players were ready to take revenge from the Kiwis.


Match Details

  • Match 11: Australia vs New Zealand, AUS vs NZ
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: T20 WC Warm-up Matches TV Channels
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 1:30 PM PST, 2:00 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


New Zealand Squad: Todd Astle, Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Kyle Jamieson, Martin Guptill, Jimmy Neesham, Trent Boult, Daryl Mitchell.


Australia Squad: Ashton Agar, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins (VC), Josh Inglis, Aaron Finch (C), Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell.