New Zealand vs Pakistan 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel, PAK v NZ

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel, Pak v NZ 2020-21

PTV Sports and Geo Super Telecast Live coverage of Pakistan vs New Zealand 2021 Live streaming in Pakistan; all Pak v NZ three-ODI match & 5-Match T20 Series will be broadcast live on Jazz TV (Digital App). New Zealand Cricket board given the green signal to the Pakistan Cricket team. New Zealand to Tour Pakistan in September 2021. The cricket series between Pakistan vs New Zealand 2021 is scheduled to start on September 17, 2021.

Rabbitholdebd will bring the live coverage of the Pakistan tour of New Zealand for the T20I and Test match series in 2021 live on YouTube but within Bangladesh. Gazi TV will provide live coverage on TV Screens. Fox Sports acquired the rights for the upcoming Pakistan tour of New Zealand in Sep 2021 where Pakistan will play the Test and T20 series.

SuperSport will be the official broadcaster for the PAK v NZ T20 & Test Series to be held in December 2021. Stay tuned to SuperSport and catch-up live cricket action in South Africa only on SuperSport.

In Pakistan, PTV Sports will broadcast the NZ vs PAK 2021 Live broadcast T20s and ODIs matches. While in New Zealand, cricket fans can watch all the matches of PAK vs NZ 2021 Live on Sky Sports.

For cricket fans in the United Kingdom and the United States, they can watch the New Zealand v Pakistan Live telecast on Willow TV and Sky Sports. Whereas in Australia, Fox Sports acquires the right to broadcast Pakistan vs New Zealand 2021. In India, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan, cricket fans can enjoy the live coverage of PAK vs NZ matches on Star Sports, Sony Six, and Sony Ten.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Super, Jazz TV
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar, SonyLiv
  • United States: Willow TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: GTV (Gazi TV)

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2021 Schedule and Fixtures

Pakistan will play three ODIs, and five T20Is matches against New Zealand, here below; you can find the complete schedule of Pakistan tours of New Zealand 2021.

Match DateTeamsVenue
1st ODI17-09-2021PAK vs NZPindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
2nd ODI19-09-2021NZ vs PAKPindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
3rd ODI21-09-2021PAK vs NZPindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
1st T20I25-09-2021NZ vs PAKGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2nd T20I26-09-2021PAK vs NZGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
3rd T20I29-09-2021NZ vs PAKGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
4th T20I01-10-2021PAK vs NZGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
5th T20I03-10-2021NZ vs PAKGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Expected Pakistan Squad: 
  • Babar Azam (c)
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Asif Ali
  • Azam Khan
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Wasim


Expected New Zealand T20I Squad: 
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Matt Henry
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Cole McConchie
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Tom Latham (c/wk)
  • Finn Allen
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Tom Blundell (wk)
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Ajaz Patel
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Blair Tickner
  • Will Young