Oman vs Bangladesh Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 6 OMA vs BAN

Where to Watch Oman vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Match 6 Live Telecast, OMA vs BAN 2021 Live Streaming

The 6th match of T20 World Cup 2021 between Oman and Bangladesh is to be played at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Sony Six and Sony Ten telecast Oman vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Match 6 Live Streaming in India and its Subcontinent. Etisalat and StarzPlay purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Yupp TV broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in the USA. Sky Sports and BT Sport to broadcast the live coverage of OMA vs BAN T20 WC 2021 Match 6 live streaming in the UK. Furthermore, Fox Sports and Foxtel are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match in Australia.

Oman and Bangladesh to play the sixth match of the tournament. OMA and BAN to face each other for the second time in the T20 World Cup History. BAN has beaten OMA in the first match they played, comparing the last few T20I matches, it’s easy for the Bengal Tigers to win the match and grab the top position on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 6: Bangladesh vs Oman, BAN vs OMA
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Round 1
  • Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Date: October 19, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Oman Squad: Aqib Ilyas (Vice-Captain), Naseem Khushi, Mohammad Nadeem, Nester Dhamba, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Khurram Khan, Khawar Ali, Sufyan Mehmood, Bilal Khan, Zeeshan Maqsood (Captain), Ayaan Khan, Suraj Kumar, Sandeep Goud, Jatinder Singh.


Bangladesh Squad: Nasum Ahmed, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Shamim Hossain, Sheikh, Liton Kumar Das, Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Nurul Hasan Sohan (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Mehedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim.