Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 9 BS vs OW

Where to Watch Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors KPL Match 8 Live Telecast, BS vs OW 2021 Live Score

The 9th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 is between Bagh Stallions vs Overseas warriors is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. Geo Super and Bsports telecast Overseas Warriors vs Bagh Stallions Match 9 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. ESPN-Cricinfo and Cricingif to provide the live score of all the KPL T20 matches.

KPL Official Facebook and YouTube Channel are the official digital media partners and will broadcast the live coverage of OW vs BS KPL Match 9 in Pakistan. Cricket fans in the UK could enjoy the live coverage of the KPL matches on Geo News. Whereas in the USA, cricket cans can enjoy the live stream of KPL on Willow TV.

Overseas Warriors played two matches and lost both of their matches and is at the last position in the KPL standing. While Bagh Stallions have won both matches and is currently at the second position at the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 9: Overseas Warriors Vs Bagh Stallions, BS vs OW
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 10th August 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Overseas Warriors: Herschelle Gibbs, Muhammad Abbas Afridi, Uthman Ali Khan, Waleed Ahmed, Nasir Nawaz, Muhammad Haris, Musa Khan, Naveed Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Rashid Naseer, Raza ul Mustafa, Imad Wasim (c), Azam Khan (wk), Haider Ali, Sohail Khan, Matiullah, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail.


Bagh Stallions: Zeeshan Zameer, Usman Mughal, Mohammad Imran, Muhammad Junaid, Phil Mustard, Shan Masood (Captain & Wicket-Keeper), Amir Sohail, Furqan Shafique, Shadab Khan, Umaid Asif, Zeeshan Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Ilyas, Rohail Nazir, Safyan Moqeem.


Also Read: KPL 2021 Live Broadcast