Home News Pakistan announces Squad for New Zealand Tour 2020-21

Pakistan announces Squad for New Zealand Tour 2020-21

Pakistan announces Squad for New Zealand Tour 2020-21

Pakistan announces squad for New Zealand Tour 2020-21

Pakistan will leave for New Zealand on November 23 to play two Tests and three T20I matches. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 35-member squad for the New Zealand series. Babar Azam will lead in all three divisions from now on. in Pakistan, PTV Sports and SuperSport will broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs New Zealand 2020-21 Live Streaming. Whereas in New Zealand, Sky Sports, Willow TV, and SuperSport is the official broadcasting partner.

Pakistan will go to New Zealand with a huge contingent of about 55 people including coaches and support members. Pakistani cricketers will start training thereafter a 14-day compulsory quarantine.

Also Read: New Zealand vs Pakistan 2020-21 Live Streaming Channels 

Danish Aziz, Rohail Nazir, Ahmed Butt, and Sohail Khan, who played well in the National T20 League, have taken place in this series. Fast bowler Nasim Shah has returned from injury.

The series will start with the first T20 on December 16 and end with the second Test on January 3-6. The first T20 will be held on December 16, the second on December 20, and the last T20 on December 22. Then the first test will be held on 28-30 and the last test on 3-6 January.

Pakistan squad for New Zealand Tour 2020-21:

Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Shan Masood, Zeeshan Malik, Babar Azam (captain), Azhar Ali, Danish Aziz, Fawad Alam, Haider Ali, Nasim Shah, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Imran Butt, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Butt, Khushdil Shah, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar, Fahim Ashraf, Ahmed Butt, Rauf, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Musa, and Sohail Khan.

Exit mobile version