Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 2020 Live Streaming and Broadcasting TV Channels

Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel & Telecast, PAK v NZ 

Sony Ten and SonyLiv provide live coverage of PAK v NZ 2021 Series all five T20I Matches and three ODI matches live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Whereas Geo Super & PTV Sports telecast all the ODI and T20I Matches between New Zealand vs Pakistan 2021 live streaming in Pakistan.


Pakistan vs New Zealand 2021 Live Broadcasting TV Channel

  • PTV Sports
  • Geo Super
  • Ten Sports
  • Ten Cricket
  • SuperSport
  • Star Sports
  • Sony Six
  • Sony Ten
  • SonyLiv
  • BT Sport
  • Willow TV
  • Bien Sports
  • Fox Sports
  • Fox Cricket
  • OSN Cricket




PAK vs NZ 2021 Squad

Pakistan has announced a 15-member squad for the PAK vs NZ Series 2021. Regular Pakistan captain Babar Azam has been ruled out of the series due to injury. Shadab Khan will lead the team. Fast bowler Mohammad Musa Khan and leg-spinner Usman Qadir were left out of the squad. However, they will be called if necessary.

Babar Azam, the team’s best batsman, and the captain had already been ruled out of the three-match PAK vs NZ T20 series 2021 due to an injury to his right thumb. Leg-spinner all-rounder Shadab Khan, who took over as captain in his absence, told a news conference, “It is an honor for me to lead Pakistan. We will miss Babar Azam but it is a great opportunity for the youngsters to perform well in the series. ” He added, “We are excited to play in front of the spectators on the field again.”


Pakistan ODI and T20I Squad: 
  • Babar Azam (c)
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Asif Ali
  • Azam Khan
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Wasim
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan


New Zealand ODI and T20I Squad: 
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Matt Henry
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Cole McConchie
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Blair Tickner
  • Will Young
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Tom Latham (c/wk)
  • Finn Allen
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Tom Blundell (wk)
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Ajaz Patel