Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 2021 live streaming will be telecast live on PTV Sports and Ten Sports. Besides, PAK vs ZIM 1st T20 2021 will be broadcast live on the PCB official YouTube Channel. Free Sports to provide live coverage of all the T20 matches between Zimbabwe vs Pakistan in Zimbabwe and its subcontinent.


PAK vs ZIM 1st T20 Match Details

  • Date: 21st April 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Match Time: 2:00 am LOCAL Time
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Live Broadcasting TV Channel: PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, Free Sports

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs ZIM 2021

India: Disney+Hotstar, Sony Liv, Sony Ten, Star Sports1 HD

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, Star Sports Bangla, BTV

Sri Lanka; Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch PAK vs ZIM 1st T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview

Pakistan is all set to play the T20 series against Zimbabwe, after the successful tour of South Africa, Pakistan will now take on Zimbabwe. Fans are looking for superstars to put on an amazing show and break some records. It’s a good opportunity for the youngsters to prove themselves as they are a good contender to be a part of the T20 team.


Teams and Squads

Pakistan T20 Team:

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Hyder Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Arshad Iqbal.

Zimbabwe T20 Team:

Sean Williams (Captain), Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Tendai Chatara, Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.