Home Cricket Series Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

PTV Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. The second match of the PAK vs ZIM T20 Series 2021 will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare, and is scheduled to start at 2:30 pm Pakistani Time.

PAK vs ZIM 2nd T20 Match Details
  • Date: 23rd April 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Match Time: 12:30 PM (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Live Broadcasting TV Channel: PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, SuperSport, OSN Cricket, BT Sports, Fox Sports.

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs SA 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten,

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch ZIM vs PAK 2nd T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Match Preview

After the series win against South Africa in Daputa, Pakistan got a hard-fought victory against Zimbabwe. Pakistan took a 1-0 lead in the series with an 11-run victory over the hosts in Harare, Zimbabwe on Wednesday (April 21st).

Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bowl first. From the beginning, he took advantage of the conditions and kept the Pakistani batsmen in check. Zimbabwe got off to a great start by returning Babar Azam, one of the best batsmen of the current season, to the pavilion for just two runs. However, despite not getting a quick wicket, the host Zimbabwe continued their controlled bowling.

Pakistan scored 149 runs for the loss of 6 wickets at the end of the stipulated 20 overs with Rizwan’s 72 off 61 balls. Luke Jung took 2 wickets and Madhav took 2 wickets for Zimbabwe.

Playing at the target of 150 runs, Zimbabwe lost 2 wickets for 21 runs. Craig Ervin’s 34 and Luke Jung’s 30 were expected to win but Zimbabwe could not win in the end.  Rizwan was named Player of the Match for his 72-run innings with the bat.

Teams and Squads

Pakistan T20 Team:

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Hyder Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Arshad Iqbal.

Zimbabwe T20 Team:

Sean Williams (Captain), Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Tendai Chatara, Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.

Exit mobile version