Home News Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

The third match of the PAK vs ZIM T20 Series 2021 will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare, and is scheduled to start at 2:30 pm Pakistani Time.  PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

PAK vs ZIM 3rd T20 Match Details
  • Date: 25th April 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Match Time: 12:30 PM (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Live Broadcasting TV Channel: Bsports PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, SuperSport, OSN Cricket, BT Sports, Fox Sports.

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2021 Schedule


1st T20I: Pakistan won by 11 runs

Time: 21 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

2nd T20I: Zimbabwe Won by 19 Runs

Time: 23 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

3rd T20I

Time: 25 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs SA 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten,

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch ZIM vs PAK 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Match Preview

A few days ago, Pakistan won the ODI and T20 series against South Africa by playing great cricket on South African soils. But at the end of that series, this time Babar Azam’s team is not able to take advantage of the T20 match against Zimbabwe.

Despite winning the first match of the series by 11 runs, Pakistan has lost this time. Pakistan lost the second T20 of the series by 19 runs against the hosts. The team was bowled out for 99 in 19.5 overs after chasing a small target of 119 runs. They could not meet the team hundred.

Only 3 batsmen have been able to touch the individual double-digit run for the team. Captain Babar Azam scored 41 runs off 45 balls with 5 fours. Besides, Danish Aziz made 22 runs from 24 balls.

After a long period of collapse in Pakistan’s innings, Luke Jung returned to play international cricket. The pacer is the hero of Zimbabwe’s victory by spending only 16 runs in 3.5 overs. He also became the best in the match. Burl also took 2 wickets for 21 runs.

Earlier, Zimbabwe scored 116 runs for the loss of 9 wickets in 20 overs. This team also did not have much of an advantage in batting. Opener Tinashe scored 34 off 40 balls with four boundaries. Besides, wicketkeeper-batsman Regis Chakava scored 16 off 14 balls with one six. For Pakistan, Mohammad Hasnain took 2 for 19 and Danish Aziz took 2 for 29.

The Zimbabwean team made history with this victory. Zimbabwe have won the T20 for the first time in 16 appearances against Pakistan. There has been added insanity in the home field. Undoubtedly this is a very big day for Zimbabwe cricket. The three-match series is now tied at 1-1.

Teams and Squads

Pakistan T20 Team:

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Hyder Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Arshad Iqbal.

Zimbabwe T20 Team:

Sean Williams (Captain), Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Tendai Chatara, Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.

Exit mobile version