Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming, IPL 2021 Match 43 RR vs RCB

Where to Watch Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2021 Match 43 Live Telecast, RR vs RCB 2021 Live Streaming

The 43rd T20 match of Indian Premier League 2021 between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore is to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports telecast Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2021 Match 43 Live Streaming in the USA. Sony Ten and Sony Six purchased the official broadcasting rights of the IPL 14 edition and provide the live coverage of the IPL 2021 live match today in India.

Disney + Hotstar and Yupp TV acquire the official streaming rights of the Indian Premier League and will provide live coverage of the matches in the USA. SonyLiv is the official broadcasting partner and broadcasts the live coverage of RR vs RCB IPL 2021 Match 43 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Flow Sports televised all the IPL 14 matches in the Caribbean while SuperSport acquires the official rights of the tournament and provide live coverage in Sub-Saharan South Africa.

Rajasthan Royals to face Royal Challengers Bangalore for the second time in this tournament. RCB has beaten RR in the first match they played in IPL 2021 by 10 wickets. Comparing the last five clashes between both teams, RCB has won three out of five matches whereas MI manages to win only one match while one match ended in no result. Royal Challengers Bangalore has played ten matches winning six matches and is currently at the third position of the IPL 2021 points table with twelve points whereas Rajasthan Royals has played ten matches winning four matches and is at the seventh position on the IPL 2021 standings with eight points.


Match Details

  • Match 43: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR vs RCB
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: 29th September 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST



Teams and Squads


Rajasthan Royals: Markande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahim, K.C. Cariappa, Mayank, Chetan Sakariya, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Washington Sundar, Daniels Sams, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Kane Richardson, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Josh Philippe, Mohammed Azharuddin, Kyle Jamieson, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel.