Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals KPL Eliminator 2 Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 18 RH vs MR

Where to Watch Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals KPL Eliminator 2 Live Telecast, RH vs MR 2021 Live Score

The 18th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 between Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM PST. Geo Super, PTV Sports, and Bsports telecast Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks Match KPL Eliminator 2 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

Cricket fans can watch the second eliminator match of the tournament on the official page of the Kashmir Premier League. Furthermore, the official YouTube Channel and Facebook page of Bsports also hold the telecasting rights and will broadcast the RH vs MR 2nd Eliminator match of KPL 2021. Willow TV and Geo News acquire the broadcasting rights of the Kashmir Premier League and will telecast the match live in the USA and UK.

Rawalakot Hawks lost the qualifier match of the KPL and will face the winner of Eliminator 1. Mirpur Royals beats Overseas warriors to reach the second eliminator of the league. Mirpur Royals to face Rawalakot Hawks in the 2nd eliminator of the league. The winner of the match will face Muzaffarabad Tigers in the final of the KPL.


Match Details

  • Eliminator 2: Rawalakot Hawks Vs Mirpur Royals, RH vs MR
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 16th August 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Rawalakot Hawks: Shahid Afridi, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, Bismillah Khan, Danish Aziz, Samiullah Afridi, Kashif Ali, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Faisal Altaf, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Shahid Ilyas, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar.

Mirpur Royals: Danyal Allah Diita, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Ibtesam ul Haq, Muhammad Irfan, Owais Shah (c & wk), Mohammad Akhlaq, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Salman Irshad, Shadab Majeed, Mohammad Taha, Khushdil Shah, Ammad Alam.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming