Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors Live Telecast and Score, KPL 2021 Match 13 RH vs OW

Where to Watch Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors KPL Match 13 Live Telecast, RH vs OW 2021 Live Score

The 13th T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2021 between Overseas Warriors vs Rawalakot Hawks is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM PST. Bsports and PTV Sports telecast Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors Match 13 KPL 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

Cricingif is the official broadcasting partner of the Kashmir Premier League and will provide the live scores of today’s match RH vs OW KPL match 13. Willow TV and Geo News acquires the official rights in the USA and UK and will telecast OW vs RH KPL 2021 Live Streaming. Cricket fans can also watch all the T20 matches of the KPL live on Facebook and the official YouTube channel of the league.

Rawalkot hawks are currently leading the KPL 2021 points table and look like they will be the first team to qualify for the knockout stages of the league. Cricket fans from all around the world are supporting Shahid Khan Afridi and his team and want them to win the KPL 2021 trophy. On the other hand, Overseas warriors not looking so good as they have lost 2 matches out of three but there are still chances for the team to reach the knockout stages.


Match Details

Match 13: Rawalakot Hawks Vs Overseas Warriors, RH vs OW

Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021

Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium

Date: 12th August 2021

Day: Thursday

Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Rawalakot Hawks: Shahid Afridi, Ahmed Shehzad, Bismillah Khan, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Hasnain, Shahid Ilyas, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Matt Prior (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Faisal Altaf, Hussain Talat, Zaman Khan, Kashif Ali, Samiullah Afridi.


Overseas Warriors: Herschelle Gibbs, Muhammad Abbas Afridi, Imad Wasim (c), Azam Khan (wk), Haider Ali, Uthman Ali Khan, Naveed Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Rashid Naseer, Raza ul Mustafa, Sohail Khan, Matiullah, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail, Waleed Ahmed, Nasir Nawaz, Muhammad Haris, Musa Khan.


Also Read: SLC Invitational T20 League Live Streaming