RCB vs MI IPL 2023 Match 5 Live Streaming

Where to Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 Live Telecast, RCB vs MI Live Streaming

The 5th T20 match of Indian Premier League 2023 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians is to be played at Rajiv M. Chinnaswamy Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of RCB vs MI IPL 2023 Live streaming in India and its subcontinent. FanCode telecast Match 5 of Indian Premier League 2023 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians live stream.

In the fifth game of the 2023 Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians will face Royal Challengers Bangalore. The 2022 IPL Final was one game away from being reached by the hosts. Last year, Mumbai Indians finished last in their group. Follow along as we preview this matchup. At 19:30 local time on Sunday, this game will begin at Bengaluru’s M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

In the past three IPL seasons, Royal Challengers Bangalore has never finished below the top four. They will be certain that they can win this game right away. Mumbai Indians still have a roster consisting of match-winners of the highest caliber despite their extremely dismal 2022 season. However, this is an extremely challenging first game.


Match Details

  • Match 5: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, RCB vs MI
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2023
  • Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Date: 2 April 2023
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Stream: Webcric Live


Pitch and Weather Report

In T20 games played here, just 41.1% of teams who bat first have won. In this game, both teams will likely try to get the ball first. At this location, bowlers frequently feel in the game, therefore on Sunday, we anticipate a par score of no greater than 175 on this surface. In the second half of the game, the humidity will rise, but only to a maximum of 45%. The match will take place in mild weather with a high of 20 degrees.


Teams and Squads


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Anuj Rawat, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Michael Bracewell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Reece Topley.

Mumbai Indians: Jos Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Cameron Green, Tilak Varma, Arshad Khan, Jofra Archer, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal.


Live Score: 

  • RCB: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • MI: 0/0 (20 Overs)