RR vs DC IPL 2023 Match 11 Live Streaming

Where to Watch Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Live Telecast, RR vs DC Live Streaming

The 11th T20 match of Indian Premier League 2023 between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals is to be played at Barsapara Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM IST. Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of RR vs DC IPL 2023 Live streaming in India and its subcontinent.

FanCode telecast Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Match 11 live streaming. Willow Xtra will stream the match live in the USA, whereas Sky Go acquires the official digital streaming rights in the United Kingdom.


Match Details

  • Match 11: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, RR vs DC
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2023
  • Venue: Barsapara Stadium
  • Date: 8 April 2023
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 3:00 PM
  • Stream: Webcric Live


The Rajasthan Royals entered this match after a five-run loss against the Punjab Kings. The Rajasthan Royals players gave it their all in an exciting game, but it wasn’t enough to secure a victory. During his four-over stint in the first innings of the encounter, Jason Holder claimed two wickets. Although scoring 42 and 36 runs, respectively, Sanju Samson and Shimron Hetmyer fell short of the 198-run goal.

After their first two games of the 16th IPL season, the Delhi Capitals are off to a poor start. It is still too early to make a judgment about the Delhi franchise, and perhaps they will turn things around. They lost their opening 2023 IPL match by a score of 50 runs to the Lucknow Super Giants, and they suffered a six-wicket defeat to the Gujarat franchise in their subsequent match.


Teams and Squads


Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (c & wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler (wk), Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira (wk), Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root.

Delhi Capitals: David Warner (c), Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Khan, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Abhishek Porel.


Live Score: 

  • RR: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • DC: 0/0 (20 Overs)