RR vs PBKS IPL 2023 Match 8 Live Streaming

RR vs PBKS IPL 2023 Match 8 Live Streaming

Where to Watch Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings IPL 2023 Live Telecast, RR vs PBKS Live Streaming

The 8th T20 match of Indian Premier League 2023 between Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals is to be played at Barsapara Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports Network to broadcast the live coverage of RR vs PBKS IPL 2023 Live streaming in India and its subcontinent.

FanCode telecast Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings Match 8 live streaming. Willow TV will stream the match live in the USA, whereas Sky Sports acquires the official digital streaming rights in the United Kingdom.

The Rajasthan Royals, who reached the final in 2022, appear to be among the top teams once again this year. They should have sufficient bat and ball power to secure a victory in this game. Although facing a very strong batting lineup, the Punjab Kings have a considerable variation in their bowling attack. They should be competitive, but they could find it difficult to defeat the Royals.


Match Details

  • Match 8: Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, RR vs PBKS
  • Series: Indian Premier League 2023
  • Venue: Barsapara Stadium
  • Date: 5 April 2023
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Stream: Webcric Live


Pitch and Weather Report

Both captains are likely to decide to field first if they win the toss since the game is expected to become increasingly humid as it goes on. This year, Barsapara Cricket Stadium is joining the IPL stadium roster for the first time. It offers an excellent surface for batting, and spinners may be useful for picking off opponents.

The side batting first has a 60% probability of winning, with the average first innings score being about 166. Throughout the duration of the game, the temperature will drop to 24 degrees, and the humidity level is expected to reach approximately 90% in the second inning.


Teams and Squads


Rajasthan Royals: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner (c), Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Aman Hakim Khan, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakariya, Khaleel Ahmed.

Punjab Kings: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Hardik Pandya (c), Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Josh Little, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph.


Live Score: 

  • RR: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • PBKS: 0/0 (20 Overs)