Scotland vs Pakistan Live Streaming T20 WC 2021, SCO vs PAK Live Telecast

Where to Watch Scotland vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Match 41 Live Telecast, SCO vs PAK 2021 Live Streaming

The 41st match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Pakistan and Scotland is to be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. PTV Sports and A-Sports telecast Scotland vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Match 41 Live Streaming in Pakistan. SonyLiv purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of Pakistan vs Scotland live cricket match today in India and its subcontinent.

Fox Sports and Foxtel will broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Willow TV and YuppTV to broadcast the live coverage of SCO vs PAK T20 WC 2021 Match 41 live streaming in the USA. Furthermore, Sky Sports and BT Sport are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in the UK.

Scotland and Pakistan to face each other for the third time in the T20 international match. Pakistan has won all three matches played against Scotland. Pakistan has already qualified for the Semi-Finals along with New Zealand. Pakistan to play their match against Kangaroos and England to play the match against the Kiwis. Pakistan remains unbeaten in their group.


Match Details

  • Match 41: Pakistan vs Scotland, PAK vs SCO
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 7, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Scotland Squad: Mark Watt, Hamza Tahir, George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer (captain), Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Brad Wheal, Dylan Budge, Craig Wallace (wk), Calum Macleod, Michael Leask, Chris Sole, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Greaves, Richard Berrington (Vice-Captain), Oli Hairs, Alasdair Evans.


Pakistan Squad: Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Ali, Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan (co-captain), Sarafraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper), Shoaib Malik, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Imad Wasim.



Live Score:

Scotland: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Pakistan: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Stage: Super 12

Group: B

Match Result: N/A