Sri Lanka vs Netherlands Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 12 IRE vs NED

Where to Watch Sri Lanka vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2021 Match 12 Live Telecast, SL vs NED 2021 Live Streaming

The 12th match of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Sri Lanka and the Netherlands is to be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Channel Eye (SLRC) telecast Sri Lanka vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2021 Match 12 Live Streaming in Sri Lanka. Yupp TV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the T20 WC 2021 and provide the live coverage of the Twenty20 WC live match today.

Willow TV and Willow Xtra broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament in the USA. Dialog TV and Peco TV to broadcast the live coverage of SL vs NED T20 WC 2021 Match 12 live streaming in Sri Lanka. Furthermore, Star Sports, Sony Ten, and Sony Six are the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in India and its subcontinent.

Sri Lanka and the Netherlands are ready to get head to head in the 12th match of the tournament. Both teams to play the last match of the Twenty20 World Cup Qualifier. Sri Lanka has already qualified for the Super 12 Stage of the tournament by winning the first two matches. The Netherlands also played two matches but lost both of them. Netherlands is out of the T20 WC 2021 tournament as they fail to earn points on the Points Table.


Match Details

  • Match 12: Netherlands vs Sri Lanka, NED vs SL
  • Series: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Stage 1
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 22, 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Sri Lanka Squad: Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Binura Fernando, Maheesh Theekshana, Chamika Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kamindu Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Wanindu Hasaranga, Praveen Jayawickrama.


Netherlands Squad: Brandon Glover, Colin Ackermann, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Logan van Beek, Roelof van der Merwe, Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Timm van der Gugten, Paul van Meekeren, Pieter Seelaar (Captain), Philippe Boissevain, Ben Cooper, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards.


Group A Points Table:

Position Teams Matches Played Won Lose Tie Points NRR
1 Sri Lanka 2 2 0 0 4 +3.165
2 Ireland 2 1 1 0 2 -1.010
3 Namibia 2 1 1 0 0 -1.163
4 Netherlands 2 0 2 0 0 -1.240



Live Score:

  • Toss: Yet to Happen
  • Sri Lanka: 0-0 (20 Overs)
  • Netherlands: 0-0 (20 Overs)