St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 8 STKNP vs GAW

Where to Watch Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots CPL Match 8 Live Telecast, GAW vs STKNP 2021 Live Streaming

The 8th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 12:30 PM IST. CNC3 telecast St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2021 Match 8 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Flow Sports and SportsMax TV acquires the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provides live coverage of the live match today in the Caribbean.

Sony Ten, Star Sports, and FanCode to broadcast the coverage of STKNP vs GAW CPL 2021 Match 8 live streaming in the Caribbean and its region. Sky Sports and Sky Go APP hold the telecasting rights in the UK, while Willow TV and Willow Xtra acquire the official digital streaming rights in the USA. Furthermore, BT Sports also broadcast the match live in the United Kingdom.

SKNP and GAW have faced each other two times in the previous CPL edition where St Kitts and Nevis Patriots lost both of their matches. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots have a shameful record against the Guyana Amazon Warriors as in they have been consistently winning the last five matches played against the SNP.


Match Details

  • Match 8: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, SKNP vs GAW
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 30th August 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 12:30 AM (Toss: 12:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Anrich Nortje, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mikyle Louis, Colin Archibald, Sherfane Rutherford, Muhammad Hasnain, Fabian Allen, Devon Thomas, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Rayad Emrit, Rassie van der Dussen, Dominic Drakes, Joshua da Silva, Evin Lewis, Dwayne Bravo.


Guyana Amazon Warriors: Mohammad Hafeez, Kevin Sinclair. Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Nial Smith, Imran Tahir, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Gudakesh Motie, Waqar Salamkheil, Anthony Bramble, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Shoaib Malik.


Also Read: T20 World Cup 2021 Live TV Channels