St Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 24 SLK vs JT

Where to Watch Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings CPL Match 24 Live Telecast, JT vs SLK 2021 Live Streaming

The 24th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Saint Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 4:30 AM IST. CNC3 telecast St Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2021 Match 24 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Flow Sports and SportsMax TV purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

BT Sports and Sky Sports GO acquires the official digital streaming rights of the Caribbean Premier League 2021 live streaming in the UK. FanCode is the official broadcasting partner and broadcast SLK vs JT CPL 2021 Match 24 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Fox Sports holds the official telecasting rights and telecast all the T20 matches of the tournament in Australia, whereas SuperSport hold the rights in Sub-Saharan South Africa.

St Luca Kings and Jamaica Tallawahs will face each other for the second time in this tournament. JT beat SLK by 120 runs in their first match. SLK is currently at the third position on the CPL 2021 points table with eight points winning four matches out of seven matches. Whereas, JT has played seven matches and manages to win three matches and is at the fifth position on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 24: St Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs, JT vs SLK
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 10th September 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 4:30 AM (Toss: 4:00 AM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Matthew Wade, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Veerasammy Permaul, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad.