St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 15 SLK vs SKTNP

Where to Watch St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Kings CPL Match 15 Live Telecast, STKNP vs SLK 2021 Live Streaming

The 15th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots and Saint Lucia Kings is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. SonyLiv, Sony Ten, and Star Sports telecast St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots CPL 2021 Match 15 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. SuperSport purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

Flow Sports, CNC3 and SportsMax TV is the official broadcasting partner of the Caribbean Premier League will broadcast all the T20 matches of the tournament live stream in the Caribbean and its region. Sky Sports NZ to broadcast SLK vs STKNP CPL 2021 Match 15 Live Streaming in New Zealand. Fox Sports purchased the streaming rights and televise the match live in Australia and its region. Furthermore, the official Facebook Page and the official YouTube channel will stream the match online.

Saint Lucia Kings and Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots will face each other for the first time in this tournament. SKNP is currently at the top of the CPL 2021 points table with ten points winning all the five matches they have played whereas SLK has played four matches and manages to win only two matches and is at the fifth position on the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 15: St Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, STKNP vs SLK
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 4th September 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Kadeem Alleyne, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, , Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Muhammad Hasnain, Anrich Nortje, Rassie van der Dussen, Dominic Drakes, Devon Thomas, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sheldon Cottrell. Fabian Allen, Chris Gayle, Mikyle Louis, Colin Archibald, Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Rayad Emrit, Joshua da Silva, Evin Lewis, Rahmanullah Gurbaz.