St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 7 SLK vs TKR

Where to Watch Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings CPL Match 7 Live Telecast, TKR vs SLK 2021 Live Streaming

The 7th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. SonyLiv telecast St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2021 Match 7 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. CNC3 acquires the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provides live coverage of the live match today in the Caribbean.

Flow Sports and SportsMax are the official broadcasting TV channels and will broadcast the coverage of TKR vs SLK CPL 2021 Match 7 live streaming in the Caribbean and its region. BT Sports holds the telecasting rights in the UK, while Willow TV and Willow Xtra acquire the official digital streaming rights in the USA.

Sky Sports NZ is the official broadcaster of the CPL T20 tournament in New Zealand while Star Sports and Sony Six will televise all the CPL 2021 T20 live matches. Cricbuzz is the official media partner of the Caribbean Premier League and will provide the live score of today’s match.

SLK and TKR have faced each other two times in the previous CPL edition where St Lucia Kings lost both of their matches. SLK has a shameful record against the Trinbago Knight Riders as in they have been consistently winning the four matches with one match ended without result. Comparing the last eight matches between both franchises, TKR has won all eight matches against the SLK.


Match Details

  • Match 7: St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders, SLK vs TKR
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 29th August 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Samit Patel.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Ali Khan, Tion Webster. Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin.


Also Read: Smartcric Live Cricket Streaming