Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Live Telecast, CPL 2021 Match 11 TKR vs GAW

Where to Watch Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Match 11 Live Telecast, GAW vs TKR 2021 Live Streaming

The 11th T20 match of Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 AM IST. SportsMax TV and BT Sports telecast Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2021 Match 11 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Flow Sport and Sky Sports purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

Willow TV and Willow Xtra are the official broadcasting partners of the Caribbean Premier League and will broadcast the match live in the USA. The official YouTube page and Facebook page of the Caribbean Premier league broadcast the live streaming of all the T20 matches of the tournament. Furthermore, Sony Six, SonyLiv, and Sony Ten broadcast the live coverage of TKR vs GAW CPL 2021 Match 11 live streaming in India and its subcontinent.

Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors faced each other in the first T20 match of the tournament where GAW beat TKR by 9 runs. TKR has a great opportunity to grab second place on the CPL 2021 points table by winning today’s match, whereas if GAW loses the match they will drop to the bottom of the points table. TKR is currently at the third position while GAW is at the fourth position on the CPL standings.


Match Details

  • Match 11: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, TKR vs GAW
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 1st September 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Trinbago Knight Riders: Kieron Pollard, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Tion Webster. Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, , Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip.


Guyana Amazon Warriors: Mohammad Hafeez, Kevin Sinclair, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Gudakesh Motie, Waqar Salamkheil, Shoaib Malik, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Nial Smith, Anthony Bramble, Imran Tahir, Brandon King.


Also Read: CPL 9 Live Streaming TV Channels