Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings Live Telecast, CPL 2021 1st Semifinal TKR vs SLK

Where to Watch St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 1st Semifinal Live Telecast, SLK vs TKR 2021 Live Streaming

The 1st Semifinal of the Caribbean Premier League 2021 between Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings is to be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Star Sports, Sony Ten, Sony Six, and SonyLiv telecast Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings CPL 2021 1st Semifinal Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. SportsMax TV, Flow Sports, and CNC3 purchased the official broadcasting rights of the CPL 9 edition and provide the live coverage of the CPL live match today.

BT Sport and Sky Sports Go holds the official rights of the Caribbean Premier League 2021 live stream in the UK. Willow Xtra is the official broadcasting partner and broadcast TKR vs SLK CPL 2021 1st Semifinal Live Streaming in the USA. Fox Sports and Foxtel holds the official telecasting rights and telecast all the T20 matches of the tournament in Australia, whereas SuperSport hold the rights in the Sub-Saharan South Africa.

Cricket fans in New Zealand can watch all the matches live on Sky Sports NZ. Furthermore, all the cricket fans in the MENA countries and SENA counties live on the official Facebook Page and the official YouTube Channel of the Caribbean Premier League. Whereas in Bangladesh, GTV and T-sports broadcast CPL 14 Semifinal live stream.

St Lucia Kings and Barbados Royals will face each other for the third time in this tournament. SLK beat TKR in their first match by 5 runs whereas TKR beat SLK in their second match by 27 runs. SLK is currently at the fourth position on the CPL 2021 points table with ten points winning five matches out of ten matches. Whereas, TKR has played ten matches winning six matches out of ten matches, and is at the top of the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 31: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings, SLK vs TKR
  • Series: Caribbean Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Date: 14th September 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM (Toss: 7:00 PM) IST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Trinbago Knight Riders: Tion Webster, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Sunil Narine, Leonardo Julien, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ali Khan, Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin.

St Lucia Kings: Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Obed McCoy, Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Samit Patel, Roston Chase, Matthew Wade, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams.