West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

Where to Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

Star Sports, Sony Ten, and SonyLiv telecast the 2nd T20 match between PAK vs WI 2021 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Pakistan is set to play the second T20 match at Providence Stadium, the match is scheduled to start at 8:00 pm PST, and 8:30 IST. YuppTV, and Disney+ Hotstar to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 2021 Live in India and worldwide.

Cricket fans in Australia could log on to Fox Sports, Fox cricket, and Foxtel to watch all the T20I matches between Pakistan and West Indies 2021. SuperSport holds the right to telecast all the matches in South Africa and its subcontinent. Flow Sports is the official TV channel to broadcast the live coverage of the Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021.

PTV Sports, Ten Sports, are the official TV channels in Pakistan to broadcast all the T20I matches between PAK vs WI 2021. Cricket fans in the UAE could log on to Cricketgateway to watch all the matches between Pakistan and West Indies.

Willow TV is the official TV channel to telecast the match live in the USA, while the Pakistani cricket fans living in the UK could watch all the matches live on BT Sports and Sky Sports as they have purchased the broadcasting rights from PCB of Pakistan Tour to West Indies.


Match Details

  • Match: Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
  • Date: July 31, 2021
  • Venue: Providence Stadium
  • Time: 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL


West Indies vs Pakistan T20 Live Broadcast & Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs WI 2021

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport

Australia: Fox Sports


Click Below to Watch Pakistan vs West Indies T20I Series Live Telecast

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

Pakistan cricket team is all set to face West Indies in the 2nd T20I match of the series at Providence Stadium. The first T20 match between both teams ended in no result as the match officials called of the first T20 match. Pakistan won the toss and invite the host team to bat first. The match was disturbed due to heavy rain in Barbados. The official decides to play the match with only 9 overs to bowl.

Pakistan bowlers showed their class in the bowling field and reduced the dangerous-looking side on just 85 runs in the given overs. The first innings was ended successfully, but again rains disrupt the match and the match official have to call off the match in no result. Now both teams are ready to face each other in the second T20I match as there are just 3 matches to play to decide the winner.


Teams and Squads  


West Indies T20I Squad:

Kieron Pollard (c), Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Oshane Thomas, Kevin Sinclair, Obed McCoy, Fidel Edwards, Hayden Walsh, Andre Fletcher.


Pakistan T20I Squad:

Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Sharjeel Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Wasim Jr.