Australia vs New Zealand T20 Live Streaming 2021

Where to Watch Australia vs New Zealand T20 2021 Live Telecast in India, Fixtures, Squad, & Streaming Details

SonyLiv to broadcast Australia vs New Zealand 2021 Live Streaming of 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, & 5th T20I in India while FanCode App telecast Aus v NZ T20 Matches in Indian Subcontinent.

Fox Sports holds the official broadcasting rights to telecast Australia vs New Zealand 2021 T20I Matches in Australia while Kayo Sports and Yupp TV are the digital OTT platforms that provide the live-stream of Aus v NZ T20I series.

In New Zealand, cricket fans can watch the Aus vs NZ T20I series on Sky Sports NZ as Australia tour of New Zealand for Five-T20I Match Series starting on 22nd Feb. The first match will be played at Hagley Oval in Christchurch.

Willow TV acquired the broadcaster rights to bring all matches of Australia Tour of New Zealand 2021 all five Twenty20 matches in the United States of America (US). Apart from that, Willow Xtra which is the sister channel of Willow will also on-air matches in the USA.

Australia v New Zealand 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel

India & SubcontinentFanCode, SonyLiv
UKSky Sports
USAWillow TV
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
AustraliaFox Sports, BT Sport, Kayo Sports
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV
Mena CountriesOSN Sports Cricket HD, Smartcric


Looking for a Live Match & Score Update? Click below Button



The Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen

T20 Squad

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (C), D Archy Short, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Jhye Richardson, Daniel Sams, Mathew Wade, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Jason Behrendroff, Riley Meredith, Kane Richardson, Tanveer Sangha, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

India T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (C), Martin Guptill, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Time Siefert, Glenn Phillips, Ish Sodhi, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Hamish Bennett.

Aus vs NZ T20 Schedule & Match Fixtures Detail


  • Match: 1st T20I
  • Date: Feb 22, Mon
  • Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Time – 11:30 AM (IST)
  • Match: 2nd T20I
  • Date: Feb 25, Thu
  • Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
  • Time – 6:30 AM (IST)
  • Match: 3rd T20I
  • Date: Mar 03, Wed
  • Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • Time: 11:30 AM (IST)
  • Match: 4th T20I
  • Date: Mar 05, Fri
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
  • Time: 11:30 AM (IST)
  • Match: 5th T20I
  • Date: Mar 07, Sun
  • Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Time: 8:30 AM (IST)