ASports Live Streaming – Watch T20 World Cup 2021 Live on A Sports HD

ASports Live Streaming

A-Sports HD is a part of ARY Digital Network that acquired the official broadcasting rights to telecast ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in Pakistan. Viewers can watch ASports Live Streaming on Android TV, Smartphones, and on a TV Screen to enjoy ICC T20 World Cup 2021 all 45-Matches including Semi-final and Final. The tournament will commence on 17th October till 14th November.

ARY Network’s owner Salman Iqbal announced to launch of the first HD Sports channel in Pakistan that owned the official rights to telecast ICC T20 World Cup 2021. A Sports HD Channel will launch on 16th October 2021.


Waqar Younis and Wasim Akram Joined the A Sports HD Channel

Wasim Akram is the president of the TV Channel who announced this great news of launching the first HD Sports channel in Pakistan being president of it. In his tweet, he mentioned “Delighted to announce that I have joined Pakistans first HD sports channel A-SPORTS as President. I would like to thank the ARY Group & especially Salman Iqbal for this opportunity. This is a very exciting development in Sports & media for Pakistan.”

Waqar Younis also joined the first HD Sports channel of Pakistan. In his tweet, he mentioned: “Delighted to announce my joining with A-sports, Pakistan’s 1st HD channel that will bring you all the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 matches. I’m all excited and looking forward to work with Salman Iqbal and his ARY professional team.”



A Sports HD Frequency

  • Channel Name: A Sports HD
  • Satellite Name: Asiasat7
  • Direction: 105.5° East
  • Frequency: 4060
  • Symbol Rate: 26666
  • Polarity: Vertical
  • FEC: 3/4
  • Beam: Asian Beam
  • System: DVBS QPSK
  • Encryption: Yes
  • Package: No
  • Status: Paid not FTA ($)



Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Schedule


Match NoDateMatchesStageVenueTime (PST)
1Oct-17Oman vs Papua New GuineaRound 1Al Almerat, Muscat15:00
2Oct-17Bangladesh vs ScotlandRound 1Al Almerat, Muscat19:00
3Oct-18Ireland vs the NetherlandsRound 1Abu Dhabi15:00
4Oct-18Sri Lanka vs NamibiaRound 1Abu Dhabi19:00
5Oct-19Scotland vs Papua New GuineaRound 1Al Almerat, Muscat15:00
6Oct-19Oman vs BangladeshRound 1Al Almerat, Muscat19:00
7Oct-20Namibia vs the NetherlandsRound 1Abu Dhabi15:00
8Oct-20Sri Lanka vs IrelandRound 1Abu Dhabi19:00
9Oct-21Bangladesh vs Papua New GuineaRound 1Al Almerat, Muscat15:00
10Oct-21Oman vs ScotlandRound 1Al Almerat, Muscat19:00
11Oct-22Namibia vs IrelandRound 1Abu Dhabi15:00
12Oct-22Sri Lanka vs the NetherlandsRound 1Abu Dhabi19:00
13Oct-23Australia vs South AfricaSuper 12Abu Dhabi15:00
14Oct-23England vs West IndiesSuper 12Abu Dhabi19:00
15Oct-24A1 vs B2Super 12Sharjah15:00
16Oct-24India vs PakistanSuper 12Dubai19:00
17Oct-25Afghanistan vs B1Super 12Sharjah19:00
18Oct-26South Africa vs West IndiesSuper 12Dubai15:00
19Oct-26Pakistan vs New ZealandSuper 12Sharjah19:00
20Oct-27England vs B2Super 12Abu Dhabi15:00
21Oct-27B1 vs A2Super 12Abu Dhabi19:00
22Oct-28Australia vs A1Super 12Dubai19:00
23Oct-29West Indies vs B2Super 12Sharjah15:00
24Oct-29Afghanistan vs PakistanSuper 12Dubai19:00
25Oct-30South Africa vs A1Super 12Sharjah15:00
26Oct-30England vs AustraliaSuper 12Dubai19:00
27Oct-31Afghanistan vs A2Super 12Abu Dhabi15:00
28Oct-31India vs New ZealandSuper 12Dubai19:00
29Nov-01England vs A1Super 12Sharjah19:00
30Nov-02South Africa vs B2Super 12Abu Dhabi15:00
31Nov-02Pakistan vs A2Super 12Abu Dhabi19:00
32Nov-03New Zealand vs B1Super 12Dubai15:00
33Nov-03India vs AfghanistanSuper 12Abu Dhabi19:00
34Nov-04Australia vs B2Super 12Dubai15:00
35Nov-04West Indies vs A1Super 12Abu Dhabi19:00
36Nov-05New Zealand vs A2Super 12Sharjah15:00
37Nov-05India vs B1Super 12Dubai19:00
38Nov-06Australia vs West IndiesSuper 12Abu Dhabi15:00
39Nov-06England vs South AfricaSuper 12Sharjah19:00
40Nov-07New Zealand vs AfghanistanSuper 12Abu Dhabi15:00
41Nov-07Pakistan vs B1Super 12Sharjah19:00
42Nov-08India vs A2Super 12Dubai19:00
43Nov-10Semi-Final 1PlayoffAbu Dhabi19:00
44Nov-11Semi-Final 2PlayoffDubai19:00