Bangabandhu T20 Cup Live Streaming

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Live Streaming

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Live Streaming and Broadcasting Channels 

T-Sports, the new sports-based TV channel launched in Bangladesh, has got the broadcasting rights of the five-team Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21. The channel is going to broadcast the country’s cricket live for the first time with this domestic tournament which started in the field at the end of November. T-Sports is Bangladesh’s first fully sports-based television channel.

Apart from T-sports, GTV is also an official partner to broadcast the live coverage of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21.  Earlier, the President’s Cup final match was televised. Besides, BCB broadcasts all the matches on YouTube channel. However, this time the country’s first sports-based TV channel T-Sports will show all the matches live from the beginning of the tournament. Whereas in India the fans can watch all the live matches of the tournament on Star Sports.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 Schedule 

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has released the full schedule of the five-team Bangabandhu T20 Cup. The schedule of the tournament has been announced in a press release on Saturday (November 14).

According to the published schedule, the first match of the tournament will be played on November 24 (Tuesday). Beximco Dhaka and Minister Group Rajshahi will face in the opening match. Fortune Barisal and Jamcon Khulna will face in the second match of the first day.

There will be two matches every day. The first match of the day except Friday will start at 1.30 pm and the next match will start at 7.30 pm. Besides, the first match will start at 2 pm on Friday and the next match will start at 7 pm.

In the preliminary round, each team will play twice against each other. The total matches of the tournament are 24. There is a break of one day after each match. However, there is a reserve day for the final match only.

The match between the eliminator and the first qualifier of the tournament will be held on December 14 at the end of the preliminary round. The second qualifier is on December 15 and the final is on December 16. All matches of the tournament will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 Teams and Squad 

The names of the five teams participating in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) have been finalized. Although the dates for the five-team and a player draft of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup have been finalized.

Earlier in the day, Akram Khan, chairman of the BCB’s cricket operations department, said the five-team Bangabandhu T20 event could be held on November 21 or 22. Meanwhile, 180 cricketers listed. In Bangladesh, Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020-21 Live Streaming will broadcasted live on T-sports, Star Sports and GTV.


Live Cricket Streaming


Bangabandhu T20 Cup five teams

1. Fortune Barisal
2. Beximco Dhaka
3. Minister Group Rajshahi
4. Jamcon Khulna
5. Gazi Group Chittagong.

The player’s draft of the Bangabandhu T20 Cup has ended. The five participating teams have arranged their squad with a maximum of 18 cricketers. Among them, five in ‘A’ grade have got places in four teams. The draft was held at a hotel in Dhaka on Thursday (November 12). There were a total of 156 cricketers in the draft list.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Squad

Beximco Dhaka

Mushfiqur Rahim (A), Rubel Hossain (B), Tanjid Hasan Tamim (D), Nasum Ahmed (C), Mohammad Naeem Sheikh (B), Naeem Hasan (B), Shahadat Hossain Dipu (D), Akbar Ali ( D), Yasir Ali Rabbi (C), Sabbir Rahman (C), Mehedi Hasan Rana (C), Muktar Ali (D), Shafiqul Islam (D), Abu Haider Rori (C), Pinak Ghosh (D) and Rabiul Islam Robi (D).

Jamcon Khulna

Shakib Al Hasan (A), Mahmudullah Riyad (A), Imrul Kayes (B), Hasan Mahmud (C), Al-Amin Hossain (B), Enamul Haque Vijay (C), Shamim Hossain Patwari (D), Ariful Haque (D), Md. Shafiul Imlam (B), Shubhagat Home Chowdhury (D), Md. Shahidul Islam (C), Mohammad Rishad Hossain (C), Md. Zakir Hasan (D), Nazmul Islam Apu (D), Salman Hossain (D) and Zahirul Islam (C).

Minister Group Rajshahi

Mohammad Saifuddin (B), Sheikh Mehedi Hasan (B), Nazmul Hossain Shant (B), Kazi Nurul Hasan Sohan (B), Farhad Reza (C), Mohammad Ashraful (D), Arafat Sunny (C), Ibadat Hossain (C), Ijle Mahmud Rabbi (C), Roni Talukder (C), Anisul Emon (D), Rezaul Rahman (D), Jaker Ali Anik (C), Rakibul Hasan (Sr.) (D) ) And Sanjamul Islam (C).

Gazi Group Chittagong

Mostafizur Rahman (A), Liton Das (B), Mohammad Mithun (B), Soumya Sarkar (B), Mosaddek Hossain Saikat (B), Shariful Islam (D), Ziaur Rahman (D), Taizul Islam (B) ), Shamsur Rahman (C), Nahidul Islam (D), Saikat Ali (D), Mominul Haque (B), Rakibul Hasan (D), Sanjid Shah (D), Mahmudu Hasan Joy (D) and Mehedi Hasan (D). .

Fortune Barisal

Tamim Iqbal (A), Afif Hossain (B), Taskin Ahmed (B), Irfan Shukkur (B), Mehedi Hasan Miraj (B), Abu Zayed Chowdhury Rahi (B), Touhid Hridoy (D), Tanvir Islam ( D), Sumon Kan (C), Mohammad Saifuddin (C), Aminul Islam Biplob (C), Mahidul Akon (D), Mohammad Parvez Hossain Emon (D), Kamrul Islam Rabbi (C), Abu Sayem (D) and Suhrawardy Happy d).

Scroll to Top