WTC Final Live Streaming

WTC Final Live Streaming

FanCode to broadcast the live coverage of WTC Final Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Concerning the Broadcasting TV Channels, Star Sports, Sony Ten, DSport, and DD Sports will provide the ICC World Test Championship Final 2025 Live stream in India.

The tournament will take place over two years, with 2025 serving as the date of the final. The league stage will consist of 68 games spread across 27 series, with the top two teams in the standings making it to the championship game.

Each player will take part in a least 12 Test matches, with a maximum of 22. A maximum of six series will be played, three of which will be at home and three away.

Where to Watch WTC Final Live Streaming: WTC 2025

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster partner for the ongoing ICC WTC Tournament as cricket viewers can watch the ICC World Test Championship Final on Sky Go App in the United Kingdom.

For the Aussies, Fox Sports, BT Sport, and 9Now are the official TV channels that on-air the WTC Final, although Kayo Sports also broadcast the IND v AUS Test Match live in Australia.

Gazi TV (GTV) is the Bangladeshi official sports channel that owns the rights to bring all of Bangladesh’s International cricket series, Domestic, T20I Leagues, and all major ICC events in Bangladesh. Cricket fans can watch the live broadcast of the ICC World Test Championship Final on Rabbitholebd’s YouTube Channel.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports will telecast the ICC World Test Championship Final – WTC 2025 in Pakistan; all matches can be live-streamed on A Sports Web Portal and App.

Live Telecast and Broadcasting Rights

India & SubcontinentStar Sports, Sony Ten, FanCode, SonyLiv App, Hostar, DSport, DD Sports
New ZealandSky Sports NZ, Spark Sport
UKSky Sports Cricket, Sky Go App
USAWillow TV, Willow Xtra, Star Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports, BT Sport, Kayo Sports, 9Now
PakistanPTV Sports Live, Ten Cricket, Geo Super
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd, T-Sports
Mena CountriesOSN Cricket HD
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
CaribbeanFlow Sports
Sri LankaChannel Eye (SLRC)
South AfricaSuperSport

International Cricket Council (ICC) decided to give the Test Format a better taste by organizing the ICC World Test Champion which was the first edition of the tournament. The tournament was scheduled from 2023-2025 as the top two teams will qualify for the Final of the tournament.

As cricket was shrunk to the Twenty20 format, people have seen a great test cricket that tests the patience of cricketers by playing for five days. ICC boosted the classic format of cricket from which it was invented to make cricket more energizing.

WTC 2025 Final Venue

England will host the final of the ICC World Test Championship (WTC) in 2025 and 2027. The World Test Championship (WTC) final will be held in England in June 2027 for the fourth time in its history.

The 2021 final was held in Southampton, followed by the 2023 final at The Oval and the forthcoming 2025 final at Lord’s, in a succession of hosting events. The nations and dates of ICC events are specified in the Request for Proposal (RFP) that the International Cricket Council (ICC) has released for a Social Responsibility Provider for the years 2024–2027.

Teams and Squad

Yet to Announce.

ICC World Test Championship (WTC) Winners List

2019/21EnglandNew ZealandIndia