LLC Live Streaming

LLC Live Streaming

Find out the complete details of the Legends League Cricket 2023 – LLC Live streaming and broadcasting channels, Schedules, Teams, and Squads in a single place right here. Check out the list of LLC 2023 live telecast and broadcast TV channels to watch it for free.

Legends League Cricket Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels, LLC 2023

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Legends League Cricket 2023 in India and its Subcontinent (Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches live streamed on the SonyLiv (Website, App) digital platform.

Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3 HD telecast live coverage of LLC – Legends League Cricket 2023 in India; the live streaming will be available on SonyLIV App. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the Legends League Cricket 2023 Live Telecast on Willow TV.

Sky247 is the official broadcast partner for the second edition of Legends League Cricket 2023 in the United Arab Emirates; all 15 matches of LLC 2023 will be telecasted live on CricWick and Etisalat.

LLC Live Telecast TV Channels

  • India: FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, Star Sports Network
  • Pakistan: No Broadcast
  • USA: Willow TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Legends Cricket League 2023 Squads

World Giants Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel.

India Maharajas Squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny.

Asia Lions Squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir.

Legends Cricket League Schedule

  • Friday, March 10: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions
  • Saturday, March 11: World Giants vs India Maharajas
  • Monday, March 13: Asia Lions vs World Giants
  • Tuesday, March 14: Asia Lions vs India Maharajas
  • Wednesday, March 15: India Maharajas vs World Giants
  • Thursday, March 16: World Giants vs Asia Lions
  • Saturday, March 18: Eliminator (2nd vs 3rd)
  • Monday, March 20: Final (1st vs Winner of Eliminator)