PTV Sports Live Telecast TV Channel

PTV Sports Live HD

PTV Sports Live Cricket World Cup 2023: PTV Sports has secured the official broadcasting rights to broadcast the live coverage of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 in Pakistan.

If you’re a Pakistani citizen eager to catch all the live ODI action of CWC 2023 on your television, we highly recommend tuning in to PTV Sports on your TV screens. PTV Sports is available on terrestrial, cable networks, and satellite networks, ensuring you have multiple options to enjoy thrilling cricket matches.

In 2023, the ICC World Cup is back and it’s gearing up to be an unforgettable event for cricket enthusiasts worldwide. If you’re a die-hard fan of this spectacular tournament in Pakistan or anywhere else in the world, you’re in for a treat.

The 2023 Cricket World Cup will be available for your viewing pleasure on a range of platforms. Whether you prefer watching it on your TV or streaming it live, you won’t miss a single moment of the action.


Where to Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Live Streaming in Pakistan

Cricket fever is set to sweep Pakistan, and you can be part of it from the comfort of your own home. Here’s how you can catch all the live action on your mobile device:

  • Daraz App (Free)
  • Tapmad TV (Paid)


CWC 2023 Live Streaming on the Web in Pakistan

If you prefer watching the World Cup action on a bigger screen, you can do so on your TV, laptop, or any available device with an internet connection. Here are the platforms you can use:

  • ARY ZAP (Free)
  • Tapmad TV (Paid)


How to watch Men’s ODI World Cup 2023 Live Streaming from Anywhere

Cricket knows no boundaries, and the ICC World Cup is no exception. Here are the broadcasters catering to cricket fans around the globe:



  • Channel: Fox Sports

South Asia (outside Pakistan)

  • Channel: Sony

North America

  • Channel: Willow TV
  • Live Stream: Willow TV (paid)


  • Channel: ESPN

United Kingdom

  • Channel: Sky Sports
  • Live Stream: Sky Sports (paid)

Sub-Saharan Africa

  • Channel: Super Sport

Sri Lanka

  • Channels: Siyatha TV, Star Sports


  • Channels: RTA Sports, Ariana TV


Continental Europe, South East Asia

  • Channel: YuppTV

Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore

  • Channel: Astro Cricket


The ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 is set to kick off on October 5, 2023. This exciting tournament will unfold across ten iconic venues in Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Dharamshala, Delhi, Chennai, Lucknow, Pune, Bengaluru, Mumbai, and Kolkata. The grand finale will take place at the magnificent Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on November 19, 2023.

Scroll to Top