PTV Sports Live Streaming

PTV Sports Live Streaming

PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming 

PTV Sports live streaming broadcasts the live coverage of all international cricket series, Twenty20 leagues, ICC competitions, and domestic events in Pakistan. In addition, PTV Sports acquires the official broadcasting rights of all ICC Events in Pakistan, including the Cricket World Cup, WTC, Asia Cup, and T20 World Cup.

PTV Sports purchased the official rights for the T20 leagues such as PSL, KPL, NT20, ILT20, SA20, BPL, BBL, CPL, and other Twenty20 leagues including Quaid-e-Azam Trophy and Faisal Bank Cup tournament. Pakistan’s National Sports TV Channel began broadcasting on December 30, 2011. Live PTV Sports was introduced on January 14, 2012, and is now accessible to all sports lovers and spectators in Pakistan.



PTV Sports was able to win the hearts of Pakistanis of all ages following its launch. As a state-owned sports broadcaster, PTV Sports readily broadcasted a number of national and international sporting competitions in which Pakistani athletes competed. To maintain audience interest, it also broadcasts sports contests in which no Pakistanis participate. PTV Sports provides global live coverage of cricket, soccer, basketball, kabaddi, and ice hockey.

PTV, PTV Home, PTV News, PTV National, PTV Global, and PTV Sports have extra channel access. PTV Sports Live is free family-friendly sports programming. It is a satellite and local cable network controlled by the government that is accessible across Pakistan and the rest of the globe. The following is a list of cricket coverage on PTV Sports.


Pakistan Super League

Cricket lovers in Pakistan may watch the live broadcast of the PSL 2023 for free on PTV Sports. Stay tuned to PTV Sports for the PSL 8 Live match and score updates for today. The HBL PSL T20 League’s official broadcast partner is PTV Sports.


Cricket Asia Cup

Cricket viewers can watch Asia Cup 2023 live on PTV Sports Live, a free-to-air Sports TV Channel owned by Pakistan’s government. Watch the Live Cricket Match Today and enjoy every match of Asia Cup 2023 on your television screens. Pakistan is to host this year’s Asia Cup which is scheduled to begin in September 2023. PTV Sports purchased the official broadcasting rights from ACC to telecast all matches of the Asia Cup on TV.


T20 World Cup 2024 

PTV Sports bagged the official streaming rights for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 in Pakistan. India vs Pakistan will be the most important match of the tournament, and cricket fans across the world are ecstatic. PTV Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs India T20 WC 2024 in Pakistan. At the ninth Twenty20 World Cup, sixteen teams will compete. The competition’s Round 1 and Super12 phases are both played. Eight teams will compete in the tournament, and they will be divided into two groups for Round 1 and Super 12.